Anyone who was ever a child can understand and apply conscious parenting!  This course is for YOU if you're a parent, counselor, teacher of if you work with parents

Connected Parents, Thriving Kids

The Imago Parenting Program

Based on the book Giving the Love That Heals, by Harville Hendrix and Helen La Kelly Hunt, Connected Parents, Thriving Kids: the Imago Parenting Program is presented over 8 weekly online classes that make learning fun and accessible. JOIN US!

 Imago Relationships North America, 12172 South Route 47, #207, Huntley, Illinois 60142, United States, info@imagorelationshipswork.com

presented by

Marcia Ferstenfeld, MA, CIRT, CI

ONLINE COURSES

Bringing the principles of the relational paradigm and the Imago Dialogue this course creates a plan for “upstream prevention” by helping parents fully understand the needs of children. Based on the latest research into neuroscience and child development, you’ll learn practical tools to use every day to help your child develop into a healthy relational adult.

Can't make it?

The webinar will be recorded and sent to all registered participants shortly after its conclusion. 

And YES, you can still receive CEs for watching the recording.

Mondays, October 4 - November 22, 2021

1 pm Pacific, 2 pm Mountain, 3 pm Central, 4 pm Eastern
for 2 hours


$480

Be an EARLY BIRD for an additional 10% off!


IRNA Gold Members - 20% off
 IRNA Silver Members - 10% off

 16 Continuing Education (CE) credits available for an additional $40

Did you miss a webinar?

Don't worry...You can buy the recording!


All ImagoInsights educational webinars are recorded. Most past webinars can be purchased at any time and watched at your leisure AND you can still get CEs if they're available!

​​

IRNA... together we THRIVE!​​



 For more information...
info@imagorelationshipswork.com!

IRNA is an Imago Local Organization (ILO)
of Imago Relationships Worldwide.Type your paragraph here.

For more information...

info@imagorelationshipswork.com​


IRNA is an Imago Local Organization (ILO)
of Imago Relationships Worldwide.


IRNA... together we THRIVE!

 Imago Relationships North America, 12172 South Route 47, #207, Huntley, Illinois 60142, United States, info@imagorelationshipswork.com

​ImagoInsights Webinar Recordings

Baby's Brains

The Parental Contract

Parenting Teens Imago Style


Connected Parents, Thriving Kids

ImagoInsights are online learning opportunities designed to shine a light on the brilliance of the Imago community - that means YOU - and to showcase the vast collection of knowledge of Imago professionals.

Learn how children's behaviors are need driven


Appreciate the power of energetic presence and attunement in all relationships


Replace negative patterns with a clear path toward conscious parenting


...and SO MUCH more!